Embassy of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar established on 12 Apr 1966.
Chancery: 15 St. Martin’s Drive, Singapore 257996

Telephone: 6735 0209 (6 lines)
Fax: 6735 6236

Email: ambassador@mesingapore.org.sg
Office Hours: Mon – Fri 9.00 am – 1.00 pm
2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
National Day: Independence Day 4 Jan
His Excellency Htay Aung Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Mdm Khin Khin Oo
Mr Thet Tun Minister Counsellor Mdm Khin Win Thi
Mrs Aye Thandar Counsellor
Mr Nay Htet Counsellor Mdm San Mya Thidar
Mr Win Myint Minister/Deputy Chief of Mission Mdm Thidar Tin
Mr Than Lwin Second Secretary Mdm Khin Wai Wai Soe
Ms San Sandar Win First Secretary
Mdm Htet Htet Kyaing First Secretary Mr Naing Linn Wai
Col Htin Kyaw Thu Defence Attache Mdm Khin Nandar Myint
Mrs Kin Sanar Maung Attache Mr Sai Kyaw Myint Thein
Mrs Kyu Sabei Khine Attache Mr Ye Min Thu
Mr Tin Soe Attache (Economic) Mdm Thein Thein Nyein
Mr Zarny Lynn Attache Mdm Kay Khaing Maung
Mrs Win Win Nu Attache